logo-header
Aesthetics in the medical world has been dramatically changing over the past years with a constantly increasing recognition, among both feminine and masculine audience, revolutionizing the understanding of beauty in todays’ society. Permanent and rapid evolution of aesthetic medicine requires to recurrently update both theoretical and practical competences, hence the necessary reevaluation and deepening of any currently available medical trainings.

This is the reason why Cible Paris was created: top ranked training classes, a unique know-how, tailor-made for doctors willing to perfect and master every techniques of aesthetic medicine.

Dr. Aknin, Director of Cible School, and the group of doctors he teamed up, developed together with internationally known surgeons and research groups (USA, Brazil, China), a unique training program resulting from an in-depth analysis and studies of professional training and on-going formation in the aesthetic medicine discipline.

Cible School bases its methodology upon 4 key concepts:

The training team’s savoir-faire, as international pioneers and recognized leaders of the profession.

A tailor made ‘modules’ approach including theory, adapted to the doctors’ needs, and the practical application of innovative techniques shaping up the quality and the reputation of your future skills and savoir-faire.

Selection and knowledge of the best products by our team of experts, key point to building up a top quality and trustworthy relationship with your patients.

The Cible Alumni network, a unique platform to share and communicate between professionals.

cible formation 3
les zones clés du visage

The Training Team

Dr. Aknin, director of the School, managed to build up a unique team, thanks both to their respective past experiences and specializations. Chosen among top rank international specialists, Cible’s training team of doctors are all benefitting of over 20 years of experience in aesthetic medicine. Notoriously recognized in the industry as trend leaders, they are regularly asked to participate to international congresses and regularly provide some trainings for the biggest pharmaceutical laboratories.

Their experience, gathered in a same training team, provide Cible School with a unique and differentiated know-how in aesthetic medicine practice, allowing at the same time the perpetuation of an ethic code, key to French medicine tradition.

cible formation 3

Dr. Joël Aknin

Plastic surgeon for over 20 years and pioneer of the hyaluronic acid, Dr. Aknin studied and trained across the world, from France to Brazil or the US. Official representative for several pharmaceutical laboratories, he built a worldwide reputation and regularly trains specialized doctors and surgeons to share his experience and savoir-faire in aesthetic medicine.

MODULES

Years of experience around the world provided the Cible doctor training team with a proper and unique methodology, dividing all the different aesthetic medical acts into adapted and pertinent modules. Our long-lasting team experience proved that the smart combination of extensive theoretical knowledge with a personal “hand to hand” practical training provided our trainee doctors with the complete mastering of every aesthetic medical practices.

N.B: Cible Paris is a French State recognized school, and is officially delivering recognized training certificates.

01

Treatment of simple and complex wrinkles and nasolabial folds
module1

02

Volume, Part 1: The mid-third, cheeks, oval and temples
module02
Profiloplastie

03

Volume, Part 2: The profile-plasty: forehead, nose, lips and chin
module04

04

Labial and peri-labial region (L-PLR)

05

Forehead region, eyebrows, eyelids and temples (FEET)
Traitement du tiers supérieur du visage

06

Full Face (FF) and Combined Treatments (CT)
module06
Les zones clés du visage : Un rajeunissement optimal

07

Mesotherapy, mesolift & skin hydration
module08

08

Superficial and medium skin peelings

09

Absorbable thread-lifts
module09

10

Botulinum toxin: techniques and mastering
Toxine Experts

Contact us

Loading...

logo-header
L'environnement de la médecine esthétique connaît depuis quelques années des bouleversements importants associés à un succès grandissant, séduisant aussi bien les femmes que les hommes, et répondant aux exigences, de beauté d'un public de plus en plus vaste. L'évolution constante et rapide de la médecine esthétique exige l'acquisition permanente de nouvelles compétences, tant autant théoriques que techniques, et par conséquent une réévaluation et un approfondissement des formations médicales existantes.

Fort de ce constat, Cible Paris apporte des formations d’excellence et un savoir faire unique, sur-mesure et adapté aux médecins désireux de pratiquer, parfaire et maitriser les techniques les plus récentes de la médecine esthétique.

Le Docteur Aknin, directeur de l’école Cible, et l’équipe de formateurs, ont développé en étroite collaboration avec des médecins experts de renommées mondiale (USA, Brésil), et les sociétés savantes de médecine esthétique internationales, un programme unique, fruit d’une longue réflexion sur la notion de formation et d’évolution professionnelle dans le domaine de la médecine esthétique.

L’école Cible a construit sa méthodologie sur 4 piliers :

L’expertise du corps enseignant, pionniers et références de la profession.

Une approche sur mesure, par « modules », intégrant la théorie, adaptée aux besoins des médecins, et la mise en application pratique des techniques innovantes qui conditionneront la qualité de votre savoir-faire et votre renommée.

La sélection et la connaissance des meilleurs produits par nos experts, gage de qualité et de confiance pour les patients.

Le réseau Cible Alumni, plateforme unique de partage et d’échange entre professionnels.

cible formation 3
cible formation 2

Equipe enseignante

Le Docteur Aknin, directeur de l’école Cible a constitué une équipe unique par son  expérience et ses domaines de compétences.Sélectionnés parmi les meilleurs spécialistes internationaux, les médecins Formateurs Cible ont tous plus de 20 ans de pratique dans le domaine de la médecine esthétique. Mondialement reconnus, ils interviennent régulièrement dans les congrès internationaux et assurent des formations auprès des plus grands laboratoires pharmaceutiques.
Leur expertise garantit au sein d’une même école, Cible, un savoir faire unique et inégalé dans la pratique de la médecine esthétique, permettant ainsi d’assurer la transmission d’une éthique et d’une déontologie rigoureuses, indissociable de la pratique médicale française.

cible formation 3

Dr. Joël Aknin

Chirurgien esthétique depuis plus de 20 ans, et pionnier dans le domaine de  l’acide hyaluronique, le Docteur Joël Aknin s’est formé en France, au Brésil et aux USA. Médecin référent pour de nombreux laboratoires pharmaceutiques, il est internationalement reconnu et forme de nombreux spécialistes médecins et chirurgiens à la médecine esthétique dont il est l’un des précurseurs. Le Docteur Aknin est directeur de l’école CIBLE PARIS.

MODULES

Les années de pratique et d’expérience des Formateurs Cible les ont amenés à développer une méthodologie unique, décomposant les différents actes de médecine esthétique sous forme de modules. L’expérience des Formateurs Cible a prouvé que l’alliance d’une théorie précise et d’un accompagnement personnel « Hand to Hand » dans la pratique constitue la conjugaison parfaite d’une maitrise des actes de médecine esthétique.
Cible Paris est un organisme de formation reconnu par l’Etat et titulaire d’un numéro d’agrément. Cible Paris délivre en outre des certificats officiels de formations professionnelle.

01

Traitement des rides simples et complexes et des sillons-naso-géniens
module1

02

Volume partie 1 : le 1/3 moyen, joues, ovale, et tempes
module02
module03

03

Volume partie 2 : la profiloplastie – le front, le nez et le menton
module04

04

Région labiale et péri-labiale (RL-PL)

05

Région du front, des sourcils, des paupières, des tempes (FSPT)
module05

06

Full Face (FF) et traitements combinés (TC)
module06
module07

07

Mésothérapie, Mésolift et Hydratation de la peau
module08

08

Peelings superficiels et moyens

09

Fils tenseurs résorbables
module09

10

La toxine botulique : techniques et maîtrise
module10

Nous contacter

Chargement...